010//Color Consultant & Designer.

philippa_hshot1
Today was spent photographing the lovely Philippa Radon. She is awfully camera shy, so I had to keep the conversation flowing by asking her how she met her handsome husband. I am rather proud in my photography skills today. I love taking pictures but I am far from calling myself a ‘photographer.’ Practice makes perfect, I suppose.

BTW, The National Spelling Bee….amazing. Those kids can seriously bring it. I think I would be so nervous I probably would misspell my own name. In other news, Im actually looking forward to the weekend. I will be attending Upright Citizens Brigade Theater for some improv comedy. If you live in the Los Angeles area, check out their website. Tickets cost $5 for weekday shows and $8 for weekend shows &&& you can bring your own drinks (wine) and food.

http://losangeles.ucbtheatre.com/shows/1687

Happy weekend everyone!

One response to “010//Color Consultant & Designer.

  1. Oh my god! She was my art teacher for like two years in high school!

    How utterly wacky!

Leave a Reply

