005//A little TLC.

salon1my_hair

I decided to pamper myself at Saints Salon. They closed down the place just for me and we popped a bottle of champagne. At one point there were about 15 people gathered in the front window trying to peek in to find out who exactly was getting their hair done at 9pm on a Friday night. Needless to say, it was as close as I have ever come to feeling like a celebrity.

♥ Cristina Francisca

3 responses to “005//A little TLC.

  1. Welcome back to the blogging world. Yes you can blog & work full time! Happy you found your dream job.

  2. I’ve never seen the movie version! I tend not to watch movies of books I read because it usually spoils it in the most intense way but I didn’t even know they had a movie of Love in the time of Cholera.

  3. im so proud of both of u! ❤ stef

Leave a Reply

